Staff Contact Information

Office of the Dean

Senior Administration

Robert Andersen, Dean Faculty of Social ScienceRobert Andersen

Dean, Faculty of Social Science
  519 661-2053  
  SSC 9438
  socsci-dean@uwo.ca   
  Faculty Profile

Jamie Baxter, Associate Dean, Graduate StudiesJamie Baxter

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x84953
  SSC 9438
  jbaxter6@uwo.ca
  Faculty Profile

Joan Finnegan, Associate Dean, Undergraduate StudiesJoan Finegan

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  finegan@uwo.ca
 
Faculty Profile

Margaret McGlynn, Associate Dean, Faculty and Operations Margaret McGlynn

Associate Dean, Faculty and Operations
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9405
  mmcglyn@uwo.ca
 
Faculty Profile

Ken McRae, Associate Dean, ResearchKen McRae

Associate Dean, Research
  519 661-2111 x80449
  SSC 9319
  kenm@uwo.ca
 
Faculty Profile

Dan Shrubsole, Associate Dean, Faculty and Operations Dan Shrubsole, 

Assistant Dean, Special Projects
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9405
  dashrubs@uwo.ca
 
Faculty Profile

Linda M Brock, Director of Administration

Linda M Brock

Director of Administration
  519 661-2111 x84956 
  SSC 9438
  lbrock@uwo.ca   

Office of the Dean Staff

longhair profileKaren Foullong

Faculty Coordinator
  519 661-2111 x84958
  SSC 9438 
  kfoullon@uwo.ca  

Wendy Palmer, Administrative AssistantWendy C Palmer

Administrative Assistant
  519 661-2111 x84957
  SSC 9438
  wpalmer@uwo.ca

Alumni Relations, Development and Communications

Rob Rombouts, Communications OfficerRob Rombouts

Marketing and Communications Officer
  519 661-2111 x84739 
  SSC 9404
  rrombout@uwo.ca

Graduate and Undergraduate Services

 Gail Wright, Manager Student AffairsGail Wright

Manager Student Affairs
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  wright@uwo.ca

Ann Seabrook, Administrative AssistantAnn Seabrook

Administrative Assistant 
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  ann.seabrook@uwo.ca  

Research Services


Pankhuri Malik, Research OfficerPankhuri Malik

Research Officer
  519 661-2111 x85138
  SSC 9405
  pmalik8@uwo.ca

Melihate Limani, Research OfficerMeli Limani

Research Officer
  (On leave: Returning January 2018)
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9405
  mlimani@uwo.ca