Senior Administration and Staff Contact

Note that all undergraduate counselling inquiries, including medical accommodations, should be directed to:
Social Science Academic Counselling

For General Issues, contact
social-science@uwo.ca

Senior Administration

Nicholas Harney, Dean, Faculty of Social ScienceNicholas Harney

Dean, Faculty of Social Science
  519 661-2053  
  SSC 9438
  socsci-dean@uwo.ca   
  Faculty Profile

Elizabeth Hayden, Associate Dean, Graduate StudiesElizabeth Hayden

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x84953
  SSC 9438
  ehayden@uwo.ca
  Faculty Profile

Marc JoanisseMarc Joanisse

Associate Dean, Research
  519 661-2111 x80449
  SSC 9319
  marcj@uwo.ca 
  Faculty Profile

Kim Clark, Assistant Dean, EDIDKim Clark

Assistant Dean, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Decolonization
  akc@uwo.ca 
  Faculty Profile

Dan Shrubsole, Associate Dean, Undergraduate StudiesDan Shrubsole

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  dashrubs@uwo.ca 
  Faculty Profile

Wolfgang Lehmann, Assistant Dean, Student ExperienceWolfgang Lehmann

Assistant Dean, Student Experience
  519 661-2111 x85385
  SSC 5430
  wlehmann@uwo.ca
  Faculty Profile

Linda M Brock, Director of Administration

Linda M Brock

Director of Administration
  519 661-2111 x84956 
  SSC 9438
  lbrock@uwo.ca   

Office of the Dean Staff

longhair profileKaren Foullong

Faculty Affairs Specialist
  519 661-2111 x84958
  SSC 9438 
  kfoullon@uwo.ca  

Alumni Relations, Development and Communications

Kristina Stankevich, Director of Development Kristina Stankevich

Director of Development
  519 661-2111 x87236
  SSC 9438
  kstanke3@uwo.ca

Graduate and Undergraduate Services

Trish-Regier-Profile.jpgTrish Regier

Manager, Undergraduate Student Services
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 2105
  paregier@uwo.ca

Ann Seabrook, Administrative AssistantAnn Seabrook

Administrative Assistant 
  519 661-2053 x82053
  SSC 9438
  ann.seabrook@uwo.ca  

Research Services


Deanne van TolDeanne van Tol, Research Officer

Manager, Research Services
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9438
  dvantol2@uwo.ca

 


Meli LimaniMelihate Limani, Research Officer

Manager, Research Services (on leave)
  519 661-2111 x87992
  SSC 9430
  mlimani@uwo.ca

 


Kelly Linton, Research OfficerKelly Linton

Research Officer
  519 661-2111 x85138
  SSC 9430
  kelly.linton@uwo.ca